Just a thought, can we disable the video button when I clicked the image button and it's still processing?
I noticed EKOS crashes if I click the video button when I've just clicked the image preview. Why would I do this? It's how I focus. I run through my filters doing a quick image (mainly to change the filter)... then click the video and then adjust the focuser. Sometimes I've clicked the video too quickly (my fault I know).