INDI Library v2.0.7 is Released (01 Apr 2024)

Bi-monthly release with minor bug fixes and improvements

problem with Indi and EQdirect

• Thank you received: 0
Hi all,
I am new to Indi, and I am trying to use it to control an EQ-G mount from a Raspberry Pi using this cable
www.pierro-astro.com/materiel-astronomiq...-orion-sirius_detail

When I try launching these commands

indiserver -v indi_eqmod_telescope

or

indiserver -v indi_synscan_telescope

I get the following output:
indiserver -v indi_eqmod_telescope
2022-06-04T20:22:40: startup: indiserver -v indi_eqmod_telescope
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: pid=31385 rfd=3 wfd=6 efd=7
2022-06-04T20:22:40: listening to port 7624 on fd 4
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: snooping on GPS Simulator.GEOGRAPHIC_COORD
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: snooping on GPS Simulator.TIME_UTC
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: snooping on Dome Simulator.DOME_PARK
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: snooping on Dome Simulator.DOME_SHUTTER
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: Using prefix /usr/share/indi//indi_eqmod_sk.xml
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: Using prefix /usr/share/indi//indi_align_sk.xml
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: Using prefix /usr/share/indi//indi_eqmod_simulator_sk.xml
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: Using prefix /usr/share/indi//indi_eqmod_scope_limits_sk.xml
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: EnumeratePlugins - found plugin Nearest Math Plugin
2022-06-04T20:22:40: Driver indi_eqmod_telescope: EnumeratePlugins - found plugin SVD Math Plugin

indiserver -v indi_synscan_telescope
2022-06-04T20:26:25: startup: indiserver -v indi_synscan_telescope
2022-06-04T20:26:25: Driver indi_synscan_telescope: pid=31397 rfd=3 wfd=6 efd=7
2022-06-04T20:26:25: listening to port 7624 on fd 4